Register
Terms

Introduction

Welcome to Loveinhand, the service for single adults to meet each other online, operated by Loveinhand. By using the Loveinhand Website, you agree to be bound by these Terms of Use (this “Agreement”), whether or not you register as a member of Loveinhand. If you wish to become a Member and make use of the Loveinhand service , please read these Terms of Use. If you object to anything in this Agreement or the Loveinhand Privacy Policy, do not use the Website or the Service.

Eligibility

You must be at least eighteen (18) years of age and single or separated from your spouse to register as a member of Loveinhand or use the Website. Membership in the Service is void where prohibited. By using the Website, you represent and warrant that you have the right, authority and capacity to enter into this Agreement and to abide by all of the terms and conditions of this Agreement. If you become a Member, you represent and warrant that you have never been convicted of a felony and that you are not required to register as a sex offender with any government entity.

Membership and Subscription

You may become a Member of the Service at no cost. As a Member, you will have the ability to participate in some, but not all, of the features and services available within the Service. In order to access additional features and services, including the ability to communicate with other Members, you must become a paying subscriber to the Service.

Term

This Agreement will remain in full force and effect while you use the Website and/or are a Member. You may terminate your membership and/or subscription at any time, for any reason, by following the instructions on the Resign pages in “Account Settings” on your profile page, or you may Contact Us online or send Loveinhand written notice of termination to Loveinhand. Loveinhand may terminate your membership and/or subscription by sending notice to you at the email address you provide in your application for membership, or such other email address as you may later provide to Loveinhand. If Loveinhand terminates your membership in the Service because you have breached this Agreement, you will not be entitled to any refund of unused subscription fees. All decisions regarding the termination of accounts shall be made in the sole discretion of Loveinhand. Loveinhand is not required to provide you notice prior to terminating your membership and/or subscription.

Account Security

You are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of the username and password that you designate during the Registration process, and you are fully responsible for all activities that occur under your username and password. You agree to (a) immediately notify Loveinhand of any unauthorized use of your username or password or any other breach of security, and (b) ensure that you exit from your account at the end of each session. Loveinhand will not be liable for any loss or damage arising from your failure to comply with this provision. You should use particular caution when accessing your account from a public or shared computer so that others are not able to view or record your password or other personal information. If you share your computer with others, you may wish to consider disabling your auto-sign in feature, if you can not access your account, plase contact support.

Your Interactions with Other Members

You are solely responsible for your interactions with other members. You understand that Loveinhand currently does not conduct criminal background checks on its members. Loveinhand also does not inquire into the backgrounds of all of its members or attempt to verify the statements of its members. Loveinhand makes no representations or warranties as to the conduct of members or their compatibility with any current or future members. Loveinhand reserves the right to conduct any criminal background check or other screenings (such as sex offender register searches), at any time and using available public records.

Modifications to Service

Loveinhand reserves the right to change the terms and conditions for use of Loveinhand services without any additional notification. You are responsible for regularly reviewing the terms. Continued use of Loveinhand service after any such changes shall constitute your consent to such modifications.

Fees

All the prices and costs are shown and listed on Loveinhand, Please make sure to know it before you use the service, if you are not sure of the price, please write to Loveinhand Support to find it out. 

We may at any time change our price for a subscription. The new rate takes effect if you apply for a new subscription.If you do not agree to these changes, you can use the service until the expiry. If your service has a specified period of discount, then the price is valid for the period. 

All fees already paid can not be refunded, and you must be responsible for the costs occurs in the period of refund. Except for the service prescribed by law or have specific agreement.

Prohibited Activities

By using the Loveinhand Website, you agree not to : publish/send unquotable expressions, pornographic materials; materials insulting personal dignity, appeals to national hatred, obscene, threatening, slanderous, pornographic or any other messages that may violate any applicable laws; gather or otherwise illegally collect any information about others, including email addresses, without their consent; transmit or upload any material that contains viruses, trojan horses, worms, time bombs, cancel bots, or any other harmful or deleterious programs; attempt to get unauthorized access to the service, other accounts, computer systems or networks connected to Loveinhand service, through password mining or any other means; publish advertising, as well as e-mails, links, postal addresses, telephone numbers and other contact information; mislead or persecute other users.

Privacy

All your personal infomation such as Email address, Message, Gift record, IP, and system info will be kept secure and secret, which will not be abused, however, if you need the translation, some of your communication such as message will be exposed to the translator, by using the translation, you are agreed for the translators to view your message. We are not responsible for any damages caused by false deletion/fail operation, however, you can require the support recover it for you.

Last updated at: 1/12/2018, 4:19:53 AM